skip to Main Content
Elections 2016 – Results

CCJA Board of Directors – Election Results

It gives us great pleasure at this time to inform you that Howard Bebbington, Stacey Hannem, Frances McKeague and Kathryn Gregory have been elected to the Board of Directors as members at large. Also acclaimed were Tim Veresh in BC, Angela Falk in Manitoba, Hirsch Greenberg in Saskatchewan, Peter Copple in Alberta, Edgar McLeod in Prince Edward Island. Their term will commence with the next Board meeting which will take place on Friday September 30th 2016 in Ottawa.

We look forward to continue a fruitful collaboration with our new board members over the coming months.

  • News
Back To Top
×Close search