skip to Main Content

Editorial Board


Patrick Lussier, Université Laval

Editorial Assistant

Jeffrey Mathesius, Simon Fraser University

Inquiries regarding editorial issues (submissions, etc.) should be directed to Jeffrey Mathesius at <>. Inquiries with respect to advertising should be directed to the CCJA:

The Secretary Canadian Journal of Criminology and Criminal Justice
320 Parkdale Avenue Suite 101
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4X9
Tel: 613-725-3715
Fax: 613-725-3720

Vice President, Journals, University of Toronto Press

Antonia Pop

Editorial, Design, and Production Coordinator, Journals, University of Toronto Press

Valentina D’Aliesio

Associate Editors

Eric Beauregard, Simon Fraser University
Myrna Dawson, University of Guelph
Anthony Doob, University of Toronto
Rick Linden, University of Manitoba
Evan McCuish, Simon Fraser University
Jane Sprott, Ryerson University

Book Review Editors

André Normandeau, Université de Montréal

Book Review Secretary

Nancy Wright, Canadian Criminal Justice Association

Editorial Advisory Board

Martin Andresen, Griffith University
Stephen Baron, Queen’s University
Jesse Cale, Griffith University
Leonidas Cheliotis, London School of Economics and Political Science
Raymond Corrado, Simon Fraser University
Owen Gallupe, University of Waterloo
Laura Huey, University of Western Ontario
Lila Kazemian, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Leslie Kennedy, Rutgers University
Stéphane Leman-Langlois, Université Laval
Ron Levi, University of Toronto
Jamie Livingston, Saint Mary’s University
Bill McCarthy, Rutgers University—Newark
Carlo Morselli, Université de Montréal
Ivan Zinger, Office of the Correctional Investigator
Government of Canada

Back To Top
×Close search