skip to Main Content
CCJA Board Of Directors Election Results

CCJA Board of Directors 2018-2022

It gives us great pleasure at this time to inform you that John Scoville in NS, Nick Cutler in NB and François Boillat-Madfouny in QC have been elected to the Board of Directors.
Also acclaimed was Mihael Cole in ON.
Their term will commence with the next Board meeting which will take place on September 5, 2018, in Ottawa, ON.

click here for information about our upcoming AGM

  • News
Back To Top
×Close search